Touching base and upcycling in mind

Just a short post touching base and letting you know that I should be back to full blogging potential sometime before the end of the week hopefully!  Check out Clasheen today if you don’t already know why I have been off the radar for the last couple of days and also to get some inspiration for fibre frolics via some of the great blogs that I regularly follow.  I ordered a few books from Amazon last week to continue my exploration of upcycling projects and last night just before I dropped off to sleep I had an idea for a crazy and amazing nceklace using broken glass and felt, hope I can make it work!  Off now to have a long hot bath, I am soooooo stiff after my jog down the mountain last Saturday, why didn’t I bring my mobile phone with me in case of accidents?????

Leave a Reply

